Heavy Heart!

It’s a big lump which doesn’t go that soon. The battle of mind and heart is crucial. It’s the fight between what you are doing and what you really wish to do.
I await for that golden light which can guide me all through.
I look back on the things which ones I wanted to get rid of ,but I realize now  that they are the things which I am badly longing for.
The “business” is a heavy task I laugh. It can earn money but not happiness which I had during my teaching days.
I don’t regret on my decisions but I am a little disheartened and broken .
May be it’s the “Me” who is missing now and it’s may be it’s “Me” who is trying to evolve .Evolve as a winner and stop conditioning myself forever. It’s not the appreciation that I seek but a little more that I need!

image

Leave a Reply

